LINCOLNSHIRE COUNTY COUNCIL EXECUTIVE AND EXECUTIVE SUPPORT COUNCILLORS

COUNCILLOR NAME	PORTFOLIO
Councillor Martin Hill OBE Leader of the Council	Resources, Communications and Commissioning
SUPPORT COUNCILLOR: Councillor Mark Whittington	
Councillor Mrs Patricia Bradwell OBE Deputy Leader of the Council	Children's Services, Community Safety and Procurement
SUPPORT COUNCILLOR: Councillor Stephen Roe	
Councillor Mrs Wendy Bowkett	Adult Care and Public Health
SUPPORT COUNCILLOR: Councillor Elizabeth Sneath	
Councillor Richard Butroid	People Management, Legal and Corporate Property
SUPPORT COUNCILLOR: Councillor Hilton Spratt	
Councillor Lindsey Cawrey	Fire & Rescue and Cultural Services
SUPPORT COUNCILLOR: Councillor Alexander Maughan	
Councillor Colin Davie	Economic Development, Environment and Planning
SUPPORT COUNCILLOR: Councillor Thomas Dyer	
Councillor Richard Davies	Highways, Transport and IT
SUPPORT COUNCILLOR: Councillor Clio Perraton-Williams	
Councillor Daniel McNally	Waste and Trading Standards
SUPPORT COUNCILLOR: Councillor Jack Tyrrell	
Councillor Mrs Sue Woolley	NHS Liaison, Community Engagement, Registration and Coroners
SUPPORT COUNCILLOR: Councillor Colin Matthews	

